LISTEN: Jwan – “Nothin’ Really Matters”

I damn near sprinted to my room to make sure I was here when Jwan dropped his latest track and it was worth me being out of breath right now [lol]. Here it is folks: “Nothin’ Really Matters”.

Download

“Steppin’ in her pussy / got me feelin’ like a Kappa…”

I should probably  say “eww” to this, but I laughed. Am I different for that? [lmao] I feel like this song should have a dance to it without it losing its edge. Good shit, and shout out to the Finally Famous crew for the approval via Twitter. I appreciate that.

Stay COOL, folks.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

