NEWS: Vibe Magazine’s Relaunch

So I’m on Twitter, in hysterics about Trey Songz’s new video (don’t worry, I’ll keep it on Twitter) when Chris Brown posts a blog update for his site, Mechanical Dummy. All I needed to see was “Vibe Relaunches” and my heart fluttered.

On their site is this:

VIBE Relaunch Issue

And… this ain’t even the cover. Holler.

VIBE’s relaunch issue hits newstands everywhere December 8.

What do you think about the sneak peek?

You do realize that my life is complete once more, right? It’s been my dream to work at Vibe ever since I thought to go into music journalism, and Danyel Smith [former editor-in-chief] is meant to be my boss. This is the biggest motivational tool I could possibly have to finish school. This is the only magazine I want to work for and now there’s a chance with this relaunch, that I will someday. My excitement is through the roof right now.

Welcome back, Vibe. You were sorely missed.

Stay COOL, folks.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

