COMEDY: McNuggets Lovin’…

I may be a disgrace to my race for liking this commercial, but the passion this dude exudes over some chicken nuggets just cracks me up every damn time. It’s an old commercial, but McDonald’s finally made a follow-up to it recently and I like this better.

Laugh, people. Don’t take life so seriously.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “COMEDY: McNuggets Lovin’…

  1. Vivie Farmer says:

    Me,myself personally I LOVE this commercial!!I think the follow up was doing too much!!I dont see the big deal!!

Leave a Reply

