VIDEO: Blink And You’ll Miss It… [Slim Thug x Me x Jay-Z]

Aight so I’ve been searching high and low for some kind of footage from the Jay-Z concert like I promised yall, and I had to post this because this is hilarious [to me, anyway]. Slim Thug was apparently at the show [I had no idea he cut his hair or maybe I just didn’t really pay attention] and filmed this on his way out.

Peep 1:23: the person with the red Chucks on the phone…THAT’S ME! I’m a geek, right? *Hov voice* I tried to told ya!

Seriously, though, hit the click to see Jay perform “On To The Next One/D.O.A (Death of Auto-Tune)”. Just had to put that out there; back to your regularly scheduled program =)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “VIDEO: Blink And You’ll Miss It… [Slim Thug x Me x Jay-Z]

Leave a Reply

