VIDEO: Big Sean x XXL Freshmen ’10 @ Highline Ballroom

Peep Big Sean at XXL’s Freshmen ’10 concert that went down at the Highline Ballroom in New York City this past Wednesday. If I was in NY, please believe I would have been at this show front and center, trust. “Supa Dupa Lemonade” just goes so hard; I swear I feel like a rapper when this song comes on cause I go IN, you hear me?

He also debuted a new track, “Fuck You Doin’ (Bullshit)”, and I see myself learning these words VERY soon.

Shout out to Finally Famous. They know I eff with them.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

