SOCIAL MEDIA: Bikini Bottom

Tumblr is HUGE right now and though I myself can’t seem to navigate myself around that site just yet, I did manage to stumble upon this blog through the all-powerful vessel that is…Twitter.

Bikini Bottom is so bomb; there’s ALL types of photos to flip through and trust, this is not work, parent-chillin’-behind-you, younger-siblings-in-the-vicinity friendly at all, but ol’ girl does her thing. Her layouts rock and the music is great too. I visit the page every other week or so just to see what she’s posted and it keeps me entertained.

Don’t just take my word for it, though; see for yourself. Click the pic to check it out.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “SOCIAL MEDIA: Bikini Bottom

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    Yeah I don’t know if I could deal with that, site….some of the images are cool but some are a bit much for me.

Leave a Reply

