VIDEO: “I’m Beamin'” – Lupe Fiasco

Peep his latest clip for “I’m Beamin'” off his highly anticipated album, We Are Lasers, which sadly still doesn’t have a release date. Atlantic, boy, I tell ya…just watch this, yall.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “VIDEO: “I’m Beamin'” – Lupe Fiasco

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    I’m on a losing strike….I’m on a winning spree…..yesss Lupe!!! We lasers baby, not losers!! This video was too cute and he is just ugggh! I freaking love him, lol!

Leave a Reply

