G.O.O.D. FRIDAY, EVEN BETTER SATURDAY: “Devil In A New Dress” – Kanye West

Technically, it’s still Friday somewhere so Kanye’s GOOD Friday campaign is still intact, I suppose. I just needed to be an asshole. ‘Ye knows what’s good [lol].

“Devil In A New Dress” – Kanye West [DOWNLOAD]

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “G.O.O.D. FRIDAY, EVEN BETTER SATURDAY: “Devil In A New Dress” – Kanye West

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    Ok so I’m back…I know I’ve been mia for a while and I’m so sorry! I’ve been thinking about the cool though, lol! One time I came to check in and you said you were taking a hiatus or something. I was like great timing Chicki, lol!

    Ok on to the music…..I love Kanye…I just do. I always have and he keeps providing me with great music so that doesn’t have to change. I will be promptly downloading this song. I so can’t wait for his album.

Leave a Reply

