HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM!: “How Do You Want It” – Tupac feat. K-Ci & JoJo

It’s crazy how my mom’s birthday is also the day that Tupac was pronounced dead. It’s even crazier [to me] that my mom is a pretty big fan of Tupac. It’s the craziest that this is the song that she goes in on and raps every word when it plays in the car. Happy birthday, Mom, and RIP Tupac.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOM!: “How Do You Want It” – Tupac feat. K-Ci & JoJo

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    Awww Happy Belated Birthday mom and Tupac was a beast! How do you want it was me and my friends favorite songs of his, lol! That and Just like daddy and maybe so much pressure…sheesh I gotta go listen to some Pac, lol!

Leave a Reply

