Mari F. Baby (Please Say The Baby!) – Happy (belated) Birthday Weezy-Style!

I’m late on this only because work’s been crazy lately. Yesterday was my baby sister’s 14th birthday so I had to post something for her. By the birthday shout-outs I’ve posted for my family recently, you can tell that we’re cut from a different cloth: Moms loves Ice Cube and Tupac and Nani (R.I.P.) loved her some DMX just as much as she loved Earth, Wind & Fire. Amari’s no different. She’s a midkey Young Money stan and Lil’ Wayne is her drug of choice. Don’t ask me how this happened cause I sure don’t know myself but hearing her rap ALL his songs and features accurate as all hell is comedy at its finest. Here’s one of her favorites, “Always Strapped”. Happy birthday boo!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Mari F. Baby (Please Say The Baby!) – Happy (belated) Birthday Weezy-Style!

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    Awww she’s a cutie Steph! Happy Belated birthday hon!

Leave a Reply

