VIDEO: “Test Drive” – Keshia Chante

I’ve been waiting to see this video FOREVER! Keshia Chante is one of those artists that I’ve kept in my back pocket since 2005: I’ve followed her career for a while but fell off when no music was surfacing, but Canada’s golden girl is back and ready to put some folks in their place! Her voice knocks me out and “Test Drive” expresses the SAME sentiment I’m sure more than a few ladies can relate to. Her new two-disc album, Night & Day, is set to drop in the spring of next year and I hope America embraces her like they should because she’s awesome.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “VIDEO: “Test Drive” – Keshia Chante

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    So I thought the song was great and the video was cute. I like the concept. She has a great voice.

Leave a Reply

