EVENTS: ConcreteLoop’s Relaunch Party

I hit the party for CL’s 5th Anniversary/Relaunch Party last night and of course I came home with a story to tell lol Sorry for the length; I’ll get better at this one day lol

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “EVENTS: ConcreteLoop’s Relaunch Party

  1. PrettieBirdie says:

    LOL! Fire Marshalls lie all the freaking time,lol! He probably was racist. I love you and my boo Tiff’s dedication, lol. You got in and that’s all that matters. Your Oryan story is hilarious, lol! Isn’t there always an inappropriate old dude, lol! You’re in my bubble right now!!!!!!! I’m done with you Steph! Finished! No more will I deal with you, lol!

Leave a Reply

