DOWNLOAD: “In My Zone 2” – Chris Brown [Presented By DJ Drama]

If you haven’t gotten around to downloading Chris Brown’s latest mixtape that dropped on Black Friday, here it is for your listening pleasure! It’s no “In My Zone” and I didn’t get to hear the ratchet version that had Chris in a tizzy the night he dropped it but this less DJ-version is all right with me. My go-to tracks are the slower songs for the most part: “Life Itself”, “Quits” (both of which feature Kevin McCall of “Deuces” fame), “Another You”, and “Ms. Breezy” featuring King Ratchet himself Gucci Mane. It’s a sound project; I just think that the newness of “In My Zone” is what made that mixtape great. I love the fact that CB had his new bestie, Big Sean, all over this mixtape though. The combination is awesome. It’d be cool if the Detroit rapper made a special appearance on Chris’ next studio project. Hmm…

It did get me amped for the album, F.A.M.E., which will drop next year, so I’m looking forward to hearing what else Chris has in store for us. You be the judge, though; what do YOU think of In My Zone 2?

“What U Doin'” (feat Big Sean) – Chris Brown

In My Zone 2 (Presented by DJ Drama) – Chris Brown [DOWNLOAD]

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

