VIDEO: LIL’ WAYNE AND ANGIE TALK JAIL, “JERSEY SHORE”, AND HIS BABIES ON HOT 97

HOT 97 INTERVIEW W/LIL’ WAYNE

Since I went to the “I Am Still Music” tour stop in Uniondale on Sunday and had a BOMB ASS time, I felt it was only right that I share this video of Weezy doing his first radio interview since being released from jail with my favorite station, HOT 97.

Angie and Tunechi discuss how Mack Maine gave away the beat that became Nicki Minaj’s “Did It On ‘Em”, his love for the ladies of “Jersey Shore”, and how four is enough for him regarding his passel of children. Lil’ Wayne’s always been that guilty pleasure for me since eighth grade but I love the guy; he’s hilarious and this interview gives me life.

Hear the entire interview here and be on the look out for The Carter IV which drops May 16th and features my new favorite song “6 Foot, 7 Foot”. Goes hard live!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

