VOTE: VIBE VIXEN’S “ULTIMATE BLOGGER” CONTEST – VOTE FOR theCOOL!

Pretty snazzy clip, eh? I just took the plunge and entered a contest where I could win a weekly blog on Vibe Vixen’s website! If you know me, you know that I have stanned for Vibe Magazine since the beginning of time, so this would be such a great opportunity for me to spread the COOL gospel across the Internet!

I need you guys to vote like crazy (by clicking the photo above and selecting ‘LIKE ME!’) until April 16th then it’s in God’s (and the judge panel’s) hands. Let’s take over, shall we?

=)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

