REMEMBERING: WHITNEY HOUSTON

20120213-152417.jpg

I refuse to Google a photo of her because the chaos surrounding her sudden death will be mingled in and I can’t subject myself to that right now.

I’ll always remember Whitney like this: belting out my favorites like “My Name Is Not Susan”, “All At Once”, “Where Do Broken Hearts Go?”, “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”, “I Believe In You And Me”, and so many others with the least amount of effort.

This woman is a legend and those who continue to throw dirt on her name deserve the karma that will come back on them in due time.

Continuous prayers go out to her family during this difficult time and those whose lives she touched – whether she knew them or not. Rest peacefully now, Miss Whitney.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

