MUSIC: “IRRELEVANT” – THE DOMINO EFFECT

I like being sent music by way of recommendation, but I LOVE being sent GOOD music by recommendation. THE DOMINO EFFECT is mysterious in that I don’t know much about them – only that they’re an alternative/hip hop duo from St. Louis who make some dope shit. Irrelevant apparently dropped last year but was deposited ever so kindly in my mentions last night by a good friend of QT, Jay-Jay. He features on “Rated G”, but what sold me on this mixtape was “Losing”, which is here for your listening pleasure.

“Losing” – The Domino Effect

Download Irrelevant here and head to their page for more music to download; I love it when alternative forms of hip hop emerge from the least likely regions. It gets me goin’!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

