WHATCHA BEEN UP TO, STEPH?!

Yes, this post is about me: if you’ve noticed, my updating has fallen a bit to the wayside lately but it’s been a crazy couple of weeks for me. Two huge things happened that I’m pretty proud of and I have to fill you guys in on:

  1. I interviewed BRANDON HINES on behalf of TheNext2Shine.com, a site I contribute to – if you didn’t already know. It was the most awesome experience and my first in-person interview of my young blogging career. Everyone was hospitable and Brandon was a sweetheart. Man, that was a great day. Anyway, the interview was great and the article’s pretty dope, if I do say so myself. Click the screencap above to read it for yourself! And,
  2. I am officially a contributor for KillerHipHop.com! This is such a great opportunity for me to reach a broader audience and between the three sites I’m affiliated with, I have to say that all my bases are pretty much covered. I’ve already done my first editorial – the impact that hip hop soundtracks in the ’90s had on me at a younger age – and I think you should check it out.

I’ll be able to handle it all, don’t worry, and you’ll still get your regular dosage of random quirky shit over here. Girl’s gotta get her name out here in these streets! Support my e-families, please and thanks, because they’re great brands and I wouldn’t bother with them if they weren’t. Now, you go now and have yourself a good day.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “WHATCHA BEEN UP TO, STEPH?!

  1. Fatima A. says:

    Wow that is really exciting, congrats! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

