“NATIONAL ANTHEM” – LANA DEL REY (STARRING A$AP ROCKY)

I know what you’re thinking:

“This bitch hasn’t posted in a month of Sundays but wanna pop up outta nowhere and act like nothing ever happened.”

I know and I’m shamed. I didn’t mean to be away this long but just enjoy this with me for a second and I’ll explain later, deal?

My chick LANA DEL REY decided to give me continuous life by making a video to my current ringtone, “National Anthem”, so it’s only right that I post it for you all to see. The video has Lana playing Jackie O to A$AP ROCKY’s JFK and can I say how much I love the pairing.

Iggy better watch out…

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

